ENT. GIST: Reminisce Releases Tracklist For ‘El Hadj’

9:35:00 AM

Reminisce Releases Tracklist For ‘El Hadj’ – Superstar indigenous rapper Reminisce has released the tracklist for his upcoming album, El Hadj.
El Hadj is Reminisce’s 4th studio album, following 2012’s Book Of Rap Stories, 2013’s Alaga Ibile and 2015’s Baba Hafusa.

El Hadj features a number of upcoming and recognized Nigerian acts, including Mr. Eazi, Olamide and Terry Apala. Sossick is the major producer on the album, with Sarz and PBanks also getting production credits. See the full album tracklist below.

1.  Asalamalekun
2.  Where I Come From
3.  Ibadi
4.  Konsignment
5.  I. E. N. B. G (If E No Be God) feat. Mr. Eazi
6.  1. 4. D. R. (One For The Road) feat. Solidstar
7.  Ori
8.  I Remember (Skit) by Terry Apala
10.  Telephone feat. Olamide
11.  Simple Boy feat. 9ice
12.  Daily Basis
13.  Nobody Knows feat. 2Baba
14.  Owo Re
15.  Oloun feat. Oladips
16.  Larger Than Life feat. Sojay
Bonus: Feego (CS2) feat. Oladips, Seriki and Ice Prince

Share this

AFRIKTAINMENT MEDIA Like the name implies, we are Africans with professional skills in online promotions and marketing. We are credible, professional, responsible and positive in our activities. We process and identify the goods and services that consumers need and want and providing those goods and services at the right price, place, and time is what we do. We have our marketing strategies by conducting research to determine what products and services potential customers think they would like to be able to purchase. We promote our products and services through online techniques by advertising and personalized sales, which serve to inform potential customers and motivate them to listen or purchase.

Related Posts

Next Post »