MUSIC [sneak peeks]: Davido - Bless Me ft May D + Down + All Of You {O.B.O The Genesis}

7/18/2012 09:15:00 AM

Finally Omo Baba Olowo The Genesis Album is out. Young Bad Guy came through with 14 tracks. I won't bore you with all talk, you know how we do here at TTV. We giving you 3 sneak peeks off O.B.O.  Down, All Of You, and Bless Me ft May D. Enjoy and support Davido by buying album.

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »